a list of thoughts on Monday night

What to blog, what to blog…

– I ran 4.5 miles this weekend. I see all the disdainful looks from all you 10, 15 and 20 milers. Stop it. I’m jealous.

– I’m tired. Stayed up till three last night. Miracle of miracles, I did not fall asleep at work.

– Speaking of, this wasn’t my best day ever at work. Alas.

– Skipped community group tonight. I miss all my lovely friends. But I was too drained to make it.

– N made me a delicious dinner – baked salmon.

– Every time I blow my nose, my ears plug. Dislike.

– I still need to dust off my manuscript and get to work on it.

Well, that’s me for tonight. Sorry I wasn’t insightful, mean or at least marginally entertaining. Like I said – I’m tired.

Goodnight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

