I don’t even know what to call this…

I usually don’t stay up this late. I have work all day and community group (that I’m considering bailing on so I can sleep) tomorrow night. Still totally congested. If I hadn’t called in last week, I probably would tonight. I’m just not going to be a high-functioning individual when I wake up. Ugh. Wake up.

Someone told me this week that I intentionally hurt her and it made her angry.

Minor caveat: we haven’t been close in forever. It’s literally been years since we had a good, long, decent conversation about anything. I wouldn’t know how to make her upset intentionally if I wanted to. I have no idea who she is. There’s a failure to understand though, that because of this lack of communication, she has no idea who I am either.

And maybe it should just stay that way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

