wedding bell(e)s!

Bestie is gettin hitched!!!

So my best friend Audrey, whom I met via the interwebs a bajillion years ago (Err, ok maybe just 12 or 13) is getting married to the very lucky Mister Taylor in Eastern Washington at Cave B Inn.

I know the name sounds a bit weird but the place is actually STUNNING and I might be just a little bit jealous. It will be a grand ol’ time had by all.

Our other BFF, Tyler, is shooting the wedding. (Yes, I look sloshed in this photo but I wasn’t. It was 1 am and we were hosting a NYE party for 50-60 people! Ha)

Tyler is an amazing photog, based out of Portland, Oregon and I’m so happy that I get to spend Audrey’s special day with both of them!

Tyler actually shot Alex and Katy’s wedding – Audrey’s brother and sister in law. I think this wedding will produce some of the most epic shots Tyler’s got in his wedding portfolio, but I’m a little biased. ;)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

