And people ask me why I want to go to Montana…

Need I say more?

But I have a real reason for wanting to visit Big Sky Country.

My novel!

The SEQUEL to my novel!

YES, for real!! For the uninformed, I finished the first draft of my novel, working title Crusade. And as a matter of work research for the next book I need to go Montana. The first one actually has a bit set in Montana as well. (And Washington and Oregon. What can I say? I LOVE the west! We want to name our hypothetical daughter after something western! So many tangents!)

Would you like to go Montana with us? Or give us a place to crash in Montana? (Western Montana, Flathead Lake to be specific.) You should definitely let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

