Of all the places I want to visit. (Lakes pt 2)

This one is at the top of the list. Can’t get over it. Can’t get over the fact that it’s only 8 hours from Seattle by car and I had never heard of it until I stumbled upon it on GOOGLE EARTH. That’s how big it is. YOU CAN SEE IT FROM SPACE. (Or at least, from an airplane.)

I have a long list of favorite things. My favorite things in combinations make me ridiculously giddy. Oceans/lakes, forest, the moon, fog, mountains… these are all on my list. Someday, I’m going to have all my favorites at once (probably in heaven, I guess) and I’ll explode with happiness.

Hey, a girl’s gotta have dreams, right? ;)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

