Poppy Pics!

Whoa! It looks like there might actually be a kid in there! ;)

Today, Poppy and I listened to my favorite song together. (I don’t think Poppy can actually hear yet!) He or she has taken to burrowing down as far as possible when I drive and kicking me the whole way home. There was a lot of kicking and squirming while we listened which made me happy. :)

I’m starting to work on my L&D playlist!!! Eeps. I’m so excited. I like REALLYSUPERCHILL music so that’s what it’s comprised of primarily. Andrew Belle, The Civil Wars, Beirut… You know, my usuals. Since I don’t get out of my musical box very often. Have any suggestions? I’d love to hear them!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Poppy Pics!

  1. Alayna

    You’re so cute! For chill I like Frazey Ford, some stuff from The Mynabirds, The Head and The Heart, Tyler James… I could go on for days.

  2. Liz Bailey

    So adorable!

  3. MrsDigger

    Vera Lynn. Dean Martin. Miles Davis.

  4. Super cute. My baby (6 months tomorrow) LOVED to kick me whenever I was in the car, more so when I was driving. Crazyweird!

    • I told Poppy this morning that if he or she wasn’t a HUGE snuggler that I would be kind of upset. :) After all the squeezing into tight places, I’m expecting it!

  5. I want to meet PREGNANT VICTORIA!!!

Leave a Reply

