Our Week In Instagram

 

photo(2)

Got a new workout shirt from my MIL for Christmas. Love it! It’s perfect for CrossFit in our freezing cold box!

photo(3)

I’ve looked forward to geeking out with my son for years and years. This is only the beginning. I feel so lucky to have a little boy. Legos and Star Wars and cowboys are totally my jam! photo 5

photo 4

I know they say Mckayla is not impressed but I say Dillinger and daddy are even less impressed. photo 3

My awesome hat! Another gift my my MIL! New Year’s Eve we stayed in and watched movies and drank campagne and ate pizza. And I fell asleep with Dillinger around 10. Oops! photo 2

Same NYE, I beat my husband in Scrabble for the first time in my life!

photo(4)

Bath time! My son has amazing eyelashes, which he gets from his daddy. I’m more in love with this kid every day!

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

