This Is Me

I’m stealing a couple questions from the lovely Diane Comer at He Speaks In The Silence (one of my favorite blogs) because I thought they were good ones. She inspires me SO much and doesn’t even know I exist. I know there are many other ladies and mommas who feel the exact same way.

Where I would live if I could live anywhere in the world: Portland, Oregon

What I’m reading right now: The Historian. Yes, still

What I’m dreaming of doing someday: Starting a business, self publishing my book, being a CrossFit coach. It TOTALLY depends on the day!

What I’m learning:  How to not beat myself up.. I don’t get up at a certain time, my son my or may not be dressed by noon. I check Instagram way too often. And sometimes – like today – I have ZERO motivation to do anything on my to-do list until 6 pm. Ugh.

What haunts me: the amount of time I am capable of wasting on a daily basis.

What I’m enjoying: being a mom of a singleton. However, my son is SO social. There is nothing he likes more than being with other people, babies specifically. I feel like he might need more interaction than I am giving him!

View More: http://lesliefairman.pass.us/douglassPhoto by Leslie Fairman Photography

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

